Altona Fundraiser @ Smashburger!

Altona will be hosting a fundraiser @ Smashburger in Longmont on Monday, November 17th...

The Fall Social - Fire and Ice!

The 2014 Altona Fall social is almost here...

No MESA Club October 21st or 28th

There will be no MESA club meetings on October 21st or October 28th due to conferences.

Tech Free Lunch Tuesdays/Thursdays!

Tech Free Tuesdays and Thursdays during lunch begin this Tuesday, October 14th!! Tuesdays and Thursdays will be Tech Free Days. Not just IPADs...no technology will be allowed at lunch including devices that are owned by students. Unplug and go play!!

The Altona Book Fair Is HERE!

The Altona book fair will be held from October 22nd to the 30th.

National Junior Honor Society (NJHS)

NJHS meetings for all NJHS Leaders are @ 7:30 AM in the IMC. Please remember to...

Featured Content

Altona Middle School

Learn more about Altona Middle School

Meet the Principal

Joseph Mehsling
Direct Line:
720-494-3980 ext. 35501

News

October 28, 2014, 1:29pm

Read More
October 13, 2014, 3:08pm

There will be no MESA clu

Read More
October 7, 2014, 1:23pm

Dear Parents –

Read More
September 10, 2014, 8:48am

Read More

Upcoming Events

Friday, October 31, 20148:00am
Tuesday, November 4, 20146:00pm
Thursday, November 6, 20146:00pm
Tuesday, November 11, 20146:00pm
Monday, November 24, 201412:00am
Wednesday, November 26, 201412:00am
Wednesday, December 3, 201412:00am
Monday, December 22, 201412:00am
Wednesday, December 24, 201412:00am
Friday, December 26, 201412:00am