Featured Content

Altona Middle School

Learn more about Altona Middle School

Meet the Principal

Joseph Mehsling
Direct Line:
720-494-3980 ext. 35501

News

January 12, 2015, 8:59am

The Altona students, teachers and staff are once again top performers in SVVSD and in the state of Colorado!

Read More
January 12, 2015, 8:49am

This year during the month of January, Altona NJHS will be doing a personal hygiene item collection for young people

Read More
January 5, 2015, 2:42pm

Ever wanted to know what Altona MS is all about?

Read More
December 19, 2014, 8:53am

Altona's community of support (students and parents) really came together and were able to collect over 9,500 ca

Read More
December 12, 2014, 12:29pm

Students:  If you feel the need to make a request for a change in your elective schedule for Semester 2, the de

Read More

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 4, 201510:55am
Monday, February 9, 20153:30pm
Tuesday, February 10, 20156:00pm
Wednesday, February 11, 20153:30pm
Thursday, February 12, 20156:00pm
Monday, February 16, 201512:00am
Wednesday, February 18, 20153:30pm
Thursday, February 19, 20156:00pm
Wednesday, February 25, 20153:30pm
Thursday, February 26, 201512:00am