School Directory

Staffsort ascending Department Email
Wolford, Elizabeth Language Arts wolford_elizabeth@svvsd.org
Whitteker, Tanya Academic Support whitteker_tanya@svvsd.org
White, Mandi Math white_mandi@svvsd.org
White, Theresa Building Support white_theresa@svvsd.org
Weekley, Zim Office weekley_mazimayo@svvsd.org
Watkins, Kim Choir watkins_kimberly@svvsd.org
Udolf, Steve Language Arts udolf_steven@svvsd.org
Tutkowski, Clarissa Academic Support tutkowski_clarissa@svvsd.org
Sundermeyer, Kim Social Studies sundermeyer_kim@svvsd.org
Stokes, Elizabeth Academic Support stokes_elizabeth@svvsd.org
Stebbings, Heidi Special Education stebbings_heidi@svvsd.org
Sparks, Lexie Language Arts sparks_lexie@svvsd.org
Smith, Jodi Counseling smith_jodi@svvsd.org
Smith, Cleveland Language Arts smith_cleveland@svvsd.org
SImms, Jennifer Language Arts simms_jennifer@svvsd.org
Sickbert, Patricia Academic Support sickbert_patricia@svvsd.org
Selby, Todd Academic Support selby_christopher@svvsd.org
Sanders, Jessica Office sanders_jessica@svvsd.org
Saldana, Shielow Building Support saldana_shielow@svvsd.org
Rodriguez, Sarah Special Education rodriguez_sarah@svvsd.org
Riley, Sue Office riley_susan@svvsd.org
Rider, Lauren Math rider_lauren@svvsd.org
Riddle, Kate Science, Social Studies riddle_kate@svvsd.org
Reynolds, Michael Math reynolds_michael@svvsd.org
Ramirez, Rosanna Office ramirez_rosanna@svvsd.org
Pulley, Michelle Teacher - Librarian pulley_michelle@svvsd.org
Prodanovich, Martha Language Arts prodanovich_martha@svvsd.org
Platt, Trevor Physical Education platt_trevor@svvsd.org
Pierce, Scott Building Support pierce_scott@svvsd.org
Phillips, Jennifer Counseling phillips_jennifer@svvsd.org
Paukstis, Garett Language Arts paukstis_garett@svvsd.org
Ortiz, Benjamin Social Studies ortiz_benjamin@svvsd.org
OHair, M. Travis Administration ohair_michael@svvsd.org
Myers, Mary Academic Support myers_mary@svvsd.org
Morgan, Bailey Language Arts morgan_payton@svvsd.org
Moler, Brian Math moler_brian@svvsd.org
Mills, Tina Math mills_tina@svvsd.org
Menihan, Amanda Math menihan_amanda@svvsd.org
McMurry, Carol Academic Support mcmurry_carol@svvsd.org
Martin, Carly Art / Yearbook martin_carly@svvsd.org
Lee, Rachel Academic Support lee_rachel@svvsd.org
LaCrosse, Jeremy Administration lacrosse_jeremy@svvsd.org
Koski, Brook Spanish/ELL/Literacy koski_brook@svvsd.org
King, Patricia Language Arts king_patricia@svvsd.org
Kelleher, Mary (Mollie) Technology kelleher_mary@svvsd.org
Keene, Shauna Choir keene_shauna@svvsd.org
Jones, K. Autumn Technology jones_kathleen@svvsd.org
Johnson, Carlyne Family and Consumer Science johnson_carlyne@svvsd.org
Johnson, Sally Building Support johnson_sally@svvsd.org
Jakobsen, Kathleen Science jakobsen_kathleen@svvsd.org
Higgins, Nancy Academic Support higgins_nancy@svvsd.org
Hartman, Jymla Math hartman_jymla@svvsd.org
Garcala, Zuzana Office garcala_zuzana@svvsd.org
Gahn, Lindsay Special Education gahn_lindsay@svvsd.org
Fredo, Tina Library fredo_tina@svvsd.org
Fredo, Tina Academic Support fredo_tina@svvsd.org
Frank, Chris Administration frank_christopher@svvsd.org
Fischaber, Jill Orchestra fischaber_jill@svvsd.org
Fernandes, Amanda Math fernandes_amanda@svvsd.org
Ewing (Crane), Katherine Special Education ewing_katherine@svvsd.org
Elshof, Rusty Building Support elshof_rusty@gmail.com
Dillow, Patrick Social Studies dillow_patrick@svvsd.org
Demers, Kaarina Social Studies demers_kaarina@svvsd.org
Cochran, Linda Math cochran_linda@svvsd.org
Clear, Melissa Counseling clear_melissa@svvsd.org
Clark, Kathy Academic Support clark_kathleen@svvsd.org
Clanin, Dana Band clanin_dana@svvsd.org
Childress, Jennifer Special Education childress_jennifer@svvsd.org
Carter, Laurie Office carter_laural@svvsd.org
Campbell, Jessica Technology campbell_jessica@svvsd.org
Butler, Brendan Language Arts butler_brendan@svvsd.org
Bott, Stephen Academic Support bott_stephen@svvsd.org
Boffa, Sarah Special Education boffa_sarah@svvsd.org
Barnett, Sarah Science barnett_sarah@svvsd.org
Atteberry, Craig Science atteberry_craig@svvsd.org
Arbor, Rachel Science arbor_rachel@svvsd.org
Apostolik, Laura Special Education apostolik_laura@svvsd.org
Anderson, Seth Building Support anderson_seth@svvsd.org
Allen, Virginia Academic Support allen_virginia@svvsd.org
Abbott, Chris Academic Support abbott_christine@svvsd.org