School Directory

Staffsort ascending Department Email
Wolford, Elizabeth Language Arts wolford_elizabeth@svvsd.org
White, Karen Building Support white_karen@svvsd.org
Weekley, Zim Building Support weekley_mazimayo@svvsd.org
Watkins, Kim Choir watkins_kimberly@svvsd.org
Wagner, Sarah Academic Support wagner_sarah@svvsd.org
Van Sambeek, Andrea Academic Support vansambeek_andrea@svvsd.org
Udolf, Steve Language Arts udolf_steven@svvsd.org
Tutkowski, Clarissa Academic Support tutkowski_clarissa@svvsd.org
Sparks, Lexie Language Arts sparks_lexie@svvsd.org
Smith, Cleveland Special Education smith_cleveland@svvsd.org
Sickbert, Patricia Academic Support
Schlesinger, Daniel Social Studies schlesinger_dan@svvsd.org
Saldana, Shielow Building Support saldana_shielow@svvsd.org
Ruiz, Esperanza Building Support
Rodriguez, Sarah Special Education rodriguez_sarah@svvsd.org
Riley, Sue Office riley_susan@svvsd.org
Rider, Lauren Math rider_lauren@svvsd.org
Reynolds, Michael Math reynolds_michael@svvsd.org
Pulley, Michelle Teacher - Librarian pulley_michelle@svvsd.org
Prodanovich, Martha Language Arts prodanovich_martha@svvsd.org
Platt, Trevor Physical Education platt_trevor@svvsd.org
Pierce, Scott Building Support pierce_scott@svvsd.org
Phillips, Jennifer Counseling phillips_jennifer@svvsd.org
Paukstis, Garett Science, Social Studies paukstis_garett@svvsd.org
OHair, M. Travis Administration ohair_michael@svvsd.org
Nunez, Mauricio Building Support
Myers, Mary Academic Support myers_mary@svvsd.org
Mills, Tina Math mills_tina@svvsd.org
Mills, Anna Science mills_anna@svvsd.org
Millert, Natalie Language Arts millert_natalie@svvsd.org
McMurry, Carol Academic Support mcmurry_carol@svvsd.org
Martin, Carly Art / Yearbook martin_carly@svvsd.org
Litt, Julie Math litt_julie@svvsd.org
LaCrosse, Jeremy Administration lacrosse_jeremy@svvsd.org
Krochmal, Emily Social Studies krochmal_emily@svvsd.org
Koski, Brook Spanish/ELL/Literacy koski_brook@svvsd.org
Kinney-McGrath, Anyang Building Support
King, Patricia Language Arts king_patricia@svvsd.org
Kime, Shannon Office kime_shannon@svvsd.org
Kelley, Tanya Academic Support kelley_tanya@svvsd.org
Kelleher, Mary (Mollie) Technology kelleher_mary@svvsd.org
Johnson, Sally Building Support johnson_sally@svvsd.org
Jakobsen, Kathleen Science jakobsen_kathleen@svvsd.org
Higgins, Nancy Academic Support higgins_nancy@svvsd.org
Hatgi, Megan Special Education hatgi_megan@svvsd.org
Hartman, Jymla Math hartman_jymla@svvsd.org
Haagenson, Emily Language Arts haagenson_emily@svvsd.org
Grill, Bob Building Support grill_bob@svvsd.org
Goertz, Linda Math goertz_linda@svvsd.org
Glassner, Pat Office glassner_patricia@svvsd.org
Fredo, Tina Library fredo_tina@svvsd.org
Fischaber, Jill Orchestra fischaber_jill@svvsd.org
Erickson, Matt Counseling erickson_mathew@svvsd.org
Dillow, Patrick Social Studies dillow_patrick@svvsd.org
Demers, Kaarina Social Studies demers_kaarina@svvsd.org
Dageenakis, Linda Family and Consumer Science dageenakis_linda@svvsd.org
Custis, Kevin Technology custis_kevin@svvsd.org
Criger, Tim Math criger_tim@svvsd.org
Coder, Brooke Office coder_brooke@svvsd.org
Clear, Melissa Counseling clear_melissa@svvsd.org
Clanin, Dana Band clanin_dana@svvsd.org
Chen, Jingwei (Cameron) Chinese chen_jingwei@svvsd.org
Carter, Laurie Office carter_laural@svvsd.org
Campbell, Jessica Technology campbell_jessica@svvsd.org
Butler, Brendan Language Arts butler_brendan@svvsd.org
Brennand, Anne Academic Support brennand_anne@svvsd.org
Birai, Lydie Special Education birai_lydie@svvsd.org
Barnett, Sarah Science barnett_sarah@svvsd.org
Atteberry, Craig Science atteberry_craig@svvsd.org
Apostolik, Laura Special Education apostolik_laura@svvsd.org
Anderson, Seth Building Support anderson_seth@svvsd.org
Ahrens, Kathleen Math ahrens_kathleen@svvsd.org