Teachers

Namesort descending Subjects Email
Apostolik, Laura Special Education apostolik_laura@svvsd.org
Arbor, Rachel Science arbor_rachel@svvsd.org
Atteberry, Craig Science atteberry_craig@svvsd.org
Barnett, Sarah Science barnett_sarah@svvsd.org
Blair, Katie Special Education blair_katie@svvsd.org
Butler, Brendan Language Arts butler_brendan@svvsd.org
Campbell, Jessica Technology campbell_jessica@svvsd.org
Clanin, Dana Band clanin_dana@svvsd.org
Cochran, Linda Math cochran_linda@svvsd.org
Criger, Tim Math criger_tim@svvsd.org
Delfosse, Alissa Language Arts delfosse_alissa@svvsd.org
Dillow, Patrick Social Studies dillow_patrick@svvsd.org
Fischaber, Jill Orchestra fischaber_jill@svvsd.org
Freedman, Elizabeth Special Education freedman_elizabeth@svvsd.org
Hartman, Jymla Math hartman_jymla@svvsd.org
Jakobsen, Kathleen Science jakobsen_kathleen@svvsd.org
Johnson, Traci Math johnson_traci@svvsd.org
Johnson, Carlyne Family and Consumer Science johnson_carlyne@svvsd.org
Jones, K. Autumn Technology jones_kathleen@svvsd.org
King, Patricia Language Arts king_patricia@svvsd.org
Martin, Carly Art / Yearbook martin_carly@svvsd.org
Menihan, Amanda Math menihan_amanda@svvsd.org
Mills, Tina Math mills_tina@svvsd.org
Ortiz, Benjamin Social Studies ortiz_benjamin@svvsd.org
Paukstis, Garett Language Arts paukstis_garett@svvsd.org
Platt, Trevor Physical Education platt_trevor@svvsd.org
Reynolds, Michael Math reynolds_michael@svvsd.org
Riddle, Kate Science, Social Studies riddle_kate@svvsd.org
Rider, Lauren Math rider_lauren@svvsd.org
Rodriguez, Sarah Special Education rodriguez_sarah@svvsd.org
Smith, Cleveland Language Arts smith_cleveland@svvsd.org
Sparks, Lexie Language Arts sparks_lexie@svvsd.org
Sundermeyer, Kim Social Studies sundermeyer_kim@svvsd.org
Udolf, Steve Language Arts udolf_steven@svvsd.org
Velasquez, Amy Language Arts velasquez_amy@svvsd.org
Vu, Mai Technology vu_mai@svvsd.org
Watkins, Kim Choir watkins_kimberly@svvsd.org
White, Mandi Math white_mandi@svvsd.org
Wolford, Elizabeth Language Arts wolford_elizabeth@svvsd.org