Teachers

Namesort descending Subjects Email
Adams, Micaela Special Education adams_micaela@svvsd.org
Apostolik, Laura Special Education apostolik_laura@svvsd.org
Atteberry, Craig Science atteberry_craig@svvsd.org
Barnett, Sarah Science barnett_sarah@svvsd.org
Butler, Brendan Language Arts butler_brendan@svvsd.org
Campbell, Jessica Technology campbell_jessica@svvsd.org
Clanin, Dana Band clanin_dana@svvsd.org
Cochran (Goertz), Linda Math goertz_linda@svvsd.org
Criger, Tim Math criger_tim@svvsd.org
Custis, Kevin Technology custis_kevin@svvsd.org
Dageenakis, Linda Family and Consumer Science dageenakis_linda@svvsd.org
Demers, Kaarina Social Studies demers_kaarina@svvsd.org
Dillow, Patrick Social Studies dillow_patrick@svvsd.org
Fischaber, Jill Orchestra fischaber_jill@svvsd.org
Fore, AnnMarie Special Education fore_annmarie@svvsd.org
Haagenson, Emily Language Arts haagenson_emily@svvsd.org
Jakobsen, Kathleen Science jakobsen_kathleen@svvsd.org
Kelleher, Mary (Mollie) Technology kelleher_mary@svvsd.org
King, Patricia Language Arts king_patricia@svvsd.org
Koski, Brook Spanish/ELL/Literacy koski_brook@svvsd.org
Krochmal, Emily Social Studies krochmal_emily@svvsd.org
LaPorte, Lindsay Math laporte_lindsay@svvsd.org
Litt, Julie Math litt_julie@svvsd.org
Liu, Ji (Jack) Chinese liu_ji@svvsd.org
Martin, Carly Art / Yearbook martin_carly@svvsd.org
Menihan, Amanda Math menihan_amanda@svvsd.org
Mills, Tina Math mills_tina@svvsd.org
Mills, Anna Science mills_anna@svvsd.org
Paukstis, Garett Language Arts paukstis_garett@svvsd.org
Platt, Trevor Physical Education platt_trevor@svvsd.org
Prodanovich, Martha Language Arts prodanovich_martha@svvsd.org
Pulley, Michelle Teacher - Librarian pulley_michelle@svvsd.org
Reynolds, Michael Math reynolds_michael@svvsd.org
Riddle, Kate Science, Social Studies riddle_kate@svvsd.org
Rider, Lauren Math rider_lauren@svvsd.org
Rodriguez, Sarah Special Education rodriguez_sarah@svvsd.org
Schlesinger, Daniel Social Studies schlesinger_dan@svvsd.org
Smith, Cleveland Special Education smith_cleveland@svvsd.org
Sparks, Lexie Language Arts sparks_lexie@svvsd.org
Udolf, Steve Language Arts udolf_steven@svvsd.org
Watkins, Kim Choir watkins_kimberly@svvsd.org
Wolford, Elizabeth Language Arts wolford_elizabeth@svvsd.org