School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Abbott, Chris Academic Support abbott_christine@svvsd.org
Aguirre, Alicia Building Support aguirre_alicia@svvsd.org
Anderson, Seth Building Support anderson_seth@svvsd.org
Apostolik, Laura Special Education apostolik_laura@svvsd.org
Arbor, Rachel Science arbor_rachel@svvsd.org
Atteberry, Craig Science atteberry_craig@svvsd.org
Barnett, Sarah Science barnett_sarah@svvsd.org
Blair, Katie Special Education blair_katie@svvsd.org
Boffa, Sarah Building Support boffa_sarah@svvsd.org
Butler, Brendan Language Arts butler_brendan@svvsd.org
Campbell, Jessica Technology campbell_jessica@svvsd.org
Clanin, Dana Band clanin_dana@svvsd.org
Clear, Melissa Counseling clear_melissa@svvsd.org
Cochran, Linda Math cochran_linda@svvsd.org
Criger, Tim Math criger_tim@svvsd.org
Delfosse, Alissa Language Arts delfosse_alissa@svvsd.org
Dillow, Patrick Social Studies dillow_patrick@svvsd.org
Elshof, Rusty Building Support elshof_rusty@gmail.com
Fischaber, Jill Orchestra fischaber_jill@svvsd.org
Frank, Chris Administration frank_christopher@svvsd.org
Freedman, Elizabeth Special Education freedman_elizabeth@svvsd.org
Gahn, Lindsay Building Support gahn_lindsay@svvsd.org
Garcala, Zuzana Office garcala_zuzana@svvsd.org
Geyer , Lewis Academic Support geyer_lewis@svvsd.org
Hagerman, Matt Academic Support hagerman_matthew@svvsd.org
Hartman, Jymla Math hartman_jymla@svvsd.org
Jakobsen, Kathleen Science jakobsen_kathleen@svvsd.org
Johnson, Carlyne Family and Consumer Science johnson_carlyne@svvsd.org
Johnson, Traci Math johnson_traci@svvsd.org
Jones, K. Autumn Technology jones_kathleen@svvsd.org
King, Patricia Language Arts king_patricia@svvsd.org
LaCrosse, Jeremy Administration lacrosse_jeremy@svvsd.org
Lee, Rachel Academic Support lee_rachel@svvsd.org
Lewis-Elliott, Mariah Academic Support Lewis-Elliott_mariah@svvsd.org
Martin, Carly Art / Yearbook martin_carly@svvsd.org
McMurry, Carol Office mcmurry_carol@svvsd.org
Menihan, Amanda Math menihan_amanda@svvsd.org
Mills, Tina Math mills_tina@svvsd.org
OHair, M. Travis Administration ohair_michael@svvsd.org
Ortiz, Benjamin Social Studies ortiz_benjamin@svvsd.org
Paukstis, Garett Language Arts paukstis_garett@svvsd.org
Phillips, Jennifer Counseling phillips_jennifer@svvsd.org
Pierce, Scott Building Support pierce_scott@svvsd.org
Platt, Trevor Physical Education platt_trevor@svvsd.org
Ramirez, Rosanna Office ramirez_rosanna@svvsd.org
Reynolds, Michael Math reynolds_michael@svvsd.org
Riddle, Kate Science, Social Studies riddle_kate@svvsd.org
Rider, Lauren Math rider_lauren@svvsd.org
Riley, Sue Office riley_susan@svvsd.org
Rodriguez, Sarah Special Education rodriguez_sarah@svvsd.org
Saldana, Shielow Building Support saldana_shielow@svvsd.org
Sanders, Jessica Office sanders_jessica@svvsd.org
Selby, Todd Academic Support selby_christopher@svvsd.org
Smith, Jodi Counseling smith_jodi@svvsd.org
Smith, Cleveland Language Arts smith_cleveland@svvsd.org
Sparks, Lexie Language Arts sparks_lexie@svvsd.org
Stokes, Elizabeth Academic Support stokes_elizabeth@svvsd.org
Sundermeyer, Kim Social Studies sundermeyer_kim@svvsd.org
Tutkowski, Clarissa Academic Support tutkowski_clarissa@svvsd.org
Udolf, Steve Language Arts udolf_steven@svvsd.org
Velasquez, Alexander Building Support velazquez_alexander@svvsd.org
Velasquez, Amy Language Arts velasquez_amy@svvsd.org
Vu, Mai Technology vu_mai@svvsd.org
Watkins, Kim Choir watkins_kimberly@svvsd.org
Weekley, Zim Office weekley_mazimayo@svvsd.org
White, Theresa Building Support white_theresa@svvsd.org
White, Mandi Math white_mandi@svvsd.org
Whitteker, Tanya Academic Support whitteker_tanya@svvsd.org
Wolford, Elizabeth Language Arts wolford_elizabeth@svvsd.org